ISSN 0137-0936 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9852 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

Borozdina Lidia V.

Doctor in Psychology
Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Borozdina L.V., Volkova N.N.(2014). The experience of correction of “Risk Triad”.Moscow University Psychology Bulletin, 1, 72-86

The “Risk Triad” phenomenon is divergence of subject’s self-evaluation height and goal choosing level, i.e. person’s level of aspirations, that is accompanied by statistically significant increase of index of anxiety (aggression and frustration), unlike convergence of level characteristics of individual’s evaluation of self and his goal choice. Dissociation of level parameters of self-evaluation and aspirations has two types: aspirations may either exceed self-evaluation or not achieve it. Verification of dissociative complex on the data of arterial hypertension (essential form) and peptic ulcer (of duodenum), i.e. on the data of illnesses, for which in medicine there is no question about their mainly psychogenic etiology, reveals not just the presence of “triad”, but its more extensive and intensive manifestation at named diseases. There is no doubt in fact that mismatch of self-evaluation and aspirations heights, connected with conspicuous increase of index of anxiety is a potentially pathological complex. It was initially called “risk triad psychosomatic diseases”. However evidence of last researches, indicating significantly more frequent contagion acute respiratory diseases of children at the age of 10—16 years with “Risk Triad” (4—5 times per year) in comparison with its absence (1—2 times per year), necessitates to expand the incidence of founded phenomenon. Elicited complex constitutes not so much ordinary variation of ratio of separate psychical formations, as their dangerous combination. Early manifestation of “Risk Triad” in ontogenesis (10—11 years) requires creation of ways of its correction. The article presents scheme of such correction for hyper-aspirations type, when level of subject’s goal choice is higher than his self-evaluation. Main tasks of created scheme, results of its application with explicit explanation of presented cases are analyzed.

Received: 11/30/2013

Pages: 72-86

Available Online: 03/31/2014

Borozdina L.V. (2013) The new concept of personality and character on the base of the activity theory by A.N. Leontiev. The Moscow University Psychology Bulletin, 2, 11-25

The aim of the article is to introduce the concept of personality and character which is based on the activity theory approach by A.N. Leontiev. The introductory part of the work gives a short history of characterology whose analysis reveals apparent uncertainty in understanding the subject matters of character psychology and personality psychology. They are directly (character) or indirectly (personality) confined to a person’s psychic individuality. However, the specific content of this individuality appears to be so broad and various that characterology starts losing its clear contours while personality does not find any generally accepted definition. In the framework of the developed concept, personality is regarded as a structure of life meanings while character is seen as an instrumental level which accepts life meanings for performance and implements them in human actions. Nonidentity of the two studied formations is shown: they are different in terms of content, function in human psychics, units of structure, general construction and genesis. Some examples are given based on the data of ethnic psychology. They show how a sense formation which is the same for different nations is realized through unequal characterological techniques. On the other hand, a few sense formations can be expressed by a single action or stereotype. In conclusion problems of correlation between personality and character and the source of their generation are discussed.

Pages: 11-25

Available Online: 06/30/2013

Borozdina L.V. (2012). Self-evaluation and IQ as predictors of academicals achievements. The Moscow University Psychology Bulletin, 3, 30-38

Academic achievements are investigated in connection with IQ, self-evaluation and its combinations with level of aspirations. It is found lowering of academic achievements with reduction of self-evaluation. In case level of aspirations was higher of level self-evaluation academic achievements increased, in contrary case achievements diminished. Self-evaluation is very reliable predictor of studies efficacy, but IQ did not lose its prognostic power as yet. 

Pages: 30-38

Borozdina L.V. (2011). The essence of “samootsenka” and how it is related with the self-concept. The Moscow University Psychology Bulletin, 1, 54-65

It is impossible to give English variant of the abstract because English language does not have exact analogy of the Russian notion «самооценка».  

Pages: 54-65


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Contacts
Moscow University Psychology Bulletin, 2007 - 2020

ISSN 0137—0936
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск

Бороздина Л.В.

докт. психол. наук, профессор кафедры общей психологии ф-та психологии МГУ.  

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Бороздина Л.В., Волкова Н.Н. Опыт коррекции «триады риска» // Вестник Московского университета. Серия 14. Психология - 2014. - №1 - с.72-86.

Феномен «триады риска» представляет собой рассогласование высоты самооценки субъекта и уровня избираемых им целей, т.е. уровня притязаний человека, что сопровождается статистически значимым повышением хронической тревожности (а также агрессивности и фрустрированности) в отличие от одинакового соположения высотных характеристик оценки себя индивидом и его целевого выбора. Диссоциация уровневых параме- тров самооценки и притязаний имеет два типа: последние могут превышать самооценку или не достигать ее. Верификация диссоциативного комплекса на материале артериальной гипертонии (эссенциальная форма) и язвенной болезни (дуоденума), т.е. на материале заболеваний, не вызывающих в медицине вопроса об их главным образом психогенной этиологии, обнару- живает не просто наличие «триады», а более экстенсивное и интенсивное ее проявление при названных болезнях. Не оставляет сомнений тот факт, что разрыв высот самооценки и притязаний, сочетающийся с выражен- ным увеличением балла тревожности является потенциально патогенным комплексом. Первоначально он получил наименование «триада риска пси- хосоматических заболеваний». Однако данные последних исследований, свидетельствующие о значимо большей частоте заражения ОРВИ детей 10—16 лет с «триадой риска» (4—5 раз в год) в сравнении с ее отсутствием (1—2 раза в год) вынуждают расширить сферу действия найденного фе- номена. Вычлененный комплекс составляет не столько рядовую вариацию соотношения параметров отдельных психических образований, сколько опасное их совмещение. Ранняя манифестация «триады риска» в онтогенезе (10—11 лет) требует разработки способов ее коррекции. В статье излагается схема такой коррекции для типа гиперпритязаний, когда уровень целевого выбора субъекта оказывается выше его самооценки. Анализируются основные задачи построенной схемы, результаты ее использования с подробным пояснением приводимых случаев.

Поступила: 30.11.2013
Страницы: 72-86
Ключевые слова: самооценка; уровень притязаний; индекс тревожности; «триада риска»; направленность и тип реакции на фрустрацию;

Доступно в on-line версии с 31.03.2014

Л. В. Новая концепция личности и характера на основе теории деятельности А.Н. Леонтьева. Вестник Московского университета. Серия 14. Психология - 2013. - №2 - с. 11-25.

Цель статьи — представление концепции личности и характера, построенной на основе теории деятельности А.Н. Леонтьева. Во вступительной части работы приведена краткая история характерологии, анализ которой обнаруживает очевидную неопределенность в понимании предметов психологии характера и личности, их прямое (характер) или косвенное (личность) сведение к психической индивидуальности субъекта. Однако конкретное наполнение этой индивидуальности оказывается настолько широким и разнообразным, что характерология начинает терять свои ясные очертания, личность же не находит сколько-нибудь общепринятого определения. С позиции излагаемой концепции личность рассматривается как структура жизненных смыслов, характер — в качестве инструментального уровня, принимающего к исполнению жизненные смыслы индивидуума и реализующего их в человеческих поступках. Показана неидентичность двух исследуемых образований, их различия по содержанию, назначению в человеческой психике, единицам строения, общей конструкции и генезису. На материале этнической психологии даны примеры реализации единого для разных народов смыслового образования с помощью неодинаковых характерологических приемов и, напротив, обслуживание одним поступком или их стереотипом нескольких смысловых образований. В заключение обсуждаются вопросы соотношения личности и характера, а также источник их формирования.

Страницы: 11-25
Ключевые слова: личность; характер; личностный смысл; жизненный смысл;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.06.2013

Бороздина Л.В. Самооценка и психометрический интеллект в прогнозе эффективности учебной деятельности // Вестник Московского университета. Серия 14. Психология - 2012. - №3 - с. 30-38.

Исследовалась эффективность учебной деятельности в связи с величиной коэффициента интеллекта (IQ), высотой самооценки и ее сочетаниями с уровнем притязаний. Показано, что средний балл успеваемости достоверно упорядочивается по параметру высоты самооценки: при ее снижении продуктивность учебной деятельности падает. Подъем притязаний над уровнем самооценки способствует улучшению академических успехов, обратное расхождение конструктов — ухудшению. Самооценка оказывается значимым предиктором эффективности учения, однако показатель IQ не теряет своей прогностической силы. 

Страницы: 30-38
Ключевые слова: эффективность учебной деятельности; самооценка; уровень притязаний; коэффициент интеллекта;

Бороздина Л. В. Сущность самооценки и ее соотношение с Я-концепцией // Вестник Московского университета. Серия 14. Психология - 2011. - №1 - с. 54-65.

Анализируется соотношение самооценки с Я-концепцией. Как показано, самооценка не имеет самостоятельного статуса в структуре Я-концепции, совмещаясь с самоотношением, образом Я либо концепцией Я в целом, что ведет к фактической потере важнейшего психического образования. Уточняется определение самооценки, рассматриваемой в качестве специальной функции самосознания, состоящей в установлении субъектом собственной значимости и несводимой к образу Я или самоотношению. Приводится аргументация предлагаемой теоретической схемы. 

Страницы: 54-65
Ключевые слова: самооценка; «Я-концепция»;


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Контакты
Вестник Московского университета. Серия 14. Психология, 2006 - 2017


Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер