ISSN 01370936
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

Rossokhin A.V.

professor, doctor in Psychology

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Fedorova S.M., Rossokhin A.V.(2015). Psycholinguistic analysis of intrapsychic dynamics of personality changes in the course of psychoanalysis. Moscow University Psychology Bulletin. Series 14.Psychology,1,115-123

The psychoanalytical theory of object relations along with the subsequent theory of structural changes served as basis for the following research. The intrapsychic field of personalitys object relations is formed in the process of internalization of significant objects, relationships and their corresponding affects. The following article is dedicated to empirical testing of the main assumptions underlying the psychoanalytic theory of structural change. The objective of this research was to evaluate in a structured way the dynamics of reorganization of object relations and intrapsychic structures of the personality of the subject undergoing psychoanalysis. The evaluation was based on the method of psycholinguistic analysis. The results of the psycholinguistic analysis of the dynamics of intrapsychic changes confirmed main hypothesis: namely that in the process of psychoanalysis there is a reorganization of internal object relations; psychoanalytic work brings about intrapsychic transformations in personality, specifically, the indicator of the psychic structure Ego increases while at the same time the indicators of psychic structures Id and Super-Ego decrease.

Received: 09/11/2014

Pages: 115-123

Available Online: 03/31/2015

Fedorova S.M., Rossokhin A.V.(2013).Intrapsychic dynamics of personality changes in the course of psychoanalysis: A psychosemantic analysis.The Moscow University Herald. Series 14. Psychology, 4, 106-118

The psychoanalytical theory of object relations along with the subsequent theory of structural changes served as basis for the following research. The intrapsychic field of personalitys object relations is formed in the process of internalization of significant objects, relationships and their corresponding affects. The following article is dedicated to empirical testing of the main assumptions underlying the psychoanalytic theory of structural change. The objective of this research was to evaluate in a structured way the dynamics of reorganization of object relations and intrapsychic structures of the personality of the subject undergoing psychoanalysis. The evaluation was based on the method of differentiated semantic categories. The results of the semantic analysis of the dynamics of intrapsychic changes confirmed main hypothesis: namely that in the process of psychoanalysis there is a reorganization of internal object relations; psychoanalytic work brings about intrapsychic transformations in personality, specifically, the indicator of the psychic structure Ego increases while at the same time the indicators of psychic structures Id and Super-Ego decrease.

Received: 09/11/2013

Pages: 106-118

Available Online: 12/30/2013

Rossokhin A.V.(2010). reflection of the altered states of consciousness in psychoanalysis. The Moscow University Herald. Series 14. Psychology, 3, 88-104

Psychoanalysis presents unique empirical material for the research of the dynamics of personality reflection in altered states of consciousness and its impact on different aspects of vital activity of the personality. it was shown that as altered states of consciousness become deeper during the psychoanalytical process the reflexive processes of a personality enhance, become more active and change qualitatively, which is expressed in particular in the formation of the active reflexive i.

Received: 02/18/2010

Pages: 88-104

Rossokhin A.V. (2011). From polylogue to interpolyloque. The Moscow University Herald. Series 14. Psychology, 1, 91-99

The work is aimed at the studying of the dynamics of internal polylogue during psychoanalytical process. New conception of interpolylogue was introduced and grounded. An interpolylogue arises during external dialogue of two subjects by nonlinear multivariate and conflicting interaction of three components: the internal polylogues of every subject and external dialogue between them. An assumption about interpolylogue nature of consciousness was made.

Pages: 91-99

Rossokhin A.V. (2012). Reflection of the altered states of consciousness in psychoanalysis (part 2). The Moscow University Herald. Series 14. Psychology, 2, 152-167

Psychoanalysis presents unique empirical material for the research of the dynamics of personality reflection in altered states of consciousness and its impact on different aspects of vital activity of the personality. Transference and countertransference altered states of consciousness were in focus of interest of the first part of the article. It was shown that as altered states of consciousness become deeper during the psychoanalytical process the reflexive processes of a personality enhance, become more active and change qualitatively, which is expressed in particular in the formation of the active «reflexive I». Reflexive activity of the personality in countertransference and combined transference-countertransference altered states of consciousness was analyzed in this second part of the article.

Pages: 152-167


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Contacts
Moscow University Psychology Bulletin, 2007 - 2017

ISSN 0137—0936
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск

Россохин А. В.

Профессор, доктор психологических наук

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Федорова С. М., Россохин А. В. Психолингвистический анализ интрапсихической динамики личности в процессе психоанализа// Вестник Московского университета.Серия 14.Психология.- 2015.- №1 -с.115-123.

Теоретической предпосылкой данного исследования явились психоаналитическая теория объектных отношений и разработанная в ее русле теория структурных изменений. В процессе интериоризации значимых фигур, отношений и сопровождающих их аффектов формируется ин­ трапсихическое пространство объектных отношений личности. Статья посвящена эмпирической проверке основных предположений, лежащих в основе психоаналитической теории структурных изменений. Задача данного исследования состояла в том, чтобы, используя метод психолинг­ вистического анализа, формализованным способом оценить динамику реорганизации объектных отношений и интрапсихических инстанций личности субъекта в ходе психоанализа. Результаты психолингвисти­ ческого анализа динамики интрапсихических изменений подтвердили основные гипотезы: в процессе психоанализа происходит реорганизация пространства внутренних объектных отношений; психоаналитическая работа приводит к интрапсихическим изменениям личности: при увели­ чении показателя психической инстанции Эго уменьшаются показатели психических инстанций Супер-Эго и Ид. С помощью психолингвисти­ ческого анализа была также подтверждена гипотеза о повышенном по сравнению с обычным текстом содержании слов, обозначающих категорию Ид, в тексте, описывающем сновидение.

Поступила: 11.09.2014
Страницы: 115-123
Ключевые слова: личность; психоанализ; психолингвистический анализ; объектные отношения личности; интрапсихические изменения; сновидения ;

Доступно в on-line версии с 31.03.2015

Федорова С.М., Россохин А.В. Динамика интрапсихических изменений личности в ходе психоанализа: психосемантический анализ// Вестник Московского университета. Серия 14. Психология - 2013. - №4 - с.106-118.

Теоретической предпосылкой данного исследования явились пси- хоаналитическая теория объектных отношений и разработанная в ее русле теория структурных изменений. В процессе интериоризации зна- чимых фигур, отношений и сопровождающих их аффектов формируется интрапсихическое пространство объектных отношений личности. Статья посвящена эмпирической проверке основных предположений, лежащих в основе психоаналитической теории структурных изменений. Задача данного исследования состояла в том, чтобы, используя методику семантического дифференциала, формализованным способом оценить динамику реорга- низации объектных отношений и интрапсихических инстанций личности субъекта в ходе психоанализа. Результаты психосемантического анализа динамики интрапсихических изменений подтвердили основные гипотезы: в процессе психоанализа происходит реорганизация пространства вну- тренних объектных отношений; психоаналитическая работа приводит к интрапсихическим изменениям личности, а именно: при увеличении по- казателя психической инстанции Эго уменьшаются показатели психических инстанций Супер-Эго и Ид.

Поступила: 11.09.2013
Страницы: 106-118
Ключевые слова: идентификация; личность; психосемантический анализ; интериоризация; семантический дифференциал; психоанализ; объектные отношения личности; интрапсихические изменения; проекция;
Разделы журнала: Эмпирические исследования;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.12.2013

Россохин А.В. Рефлексия измененных состояний сознания в психоанализе // Вестник Московского университета. Серия 14. Психология - 2010. - №3 - с.88-104.

Психоанализ предоставляет уникальный эмпирический материал для исследования динамики личностной рефлексии в измененных состояниях сознания и ее влияния на различные аспекты жизнедеятельности личности. В статье показано, что по мере углубления измененных состояний сознания в ходе психоаналитического процесса происходит активизация, углубление и качественное преобразование рефлексивных процессов личности, что приводит к формированию активного «рефлексирующего Я».

Поступила: 18.02.2010
Страницы: 88-104
Ключевые слова: личность; рефлексия; психоанализ; психоаналитический процесс; перенос; регрессия; контрперенос;

Россохин А.В. От полилога к интерполилогу // Вестник Московского университета. Серия 14. Психология - 2011. - №1 - с. 91-99.

В статье представлено исследование динамики внутреннего полилога субъекта в ходе психоаналитического процесса. Результаты исследования позволили автору ввести и обосновать новое понятие — интерполилог. Интерполилог образуется в ходе внешнего диалога двух субъектов путем сложного нелинейного и многомерного взаимодействия и взаимопереплетения (в том числе и конфликтного) трех ключевых компонентов: внутренних полилогов каждого из субъектов диалога и внешнего диалога между ними. Высказано предположение об интерполилогичности сознания. 

Страницы: 91-99
Ключевые слова: психоаналитический процесс; диалог; внутренний полилог; интерполилог; рефлексия; сознание; бессознательное;

Россохин А.В. Исследования рефлексии измененных состояний сознания в психоанализе (часть 2) // Вестник Московского университета. Серия 14. Психология - 2012. - №2 - с. 152-167.

Психоанализ предоставляет уникальный эмпирический материал для исследования динамики личностной рефлексии в измененных состояниях сознания (ИСС) и ее влияния на различные аспекты жизнедеятельности личности. В первой части статьи\*\, посвященной транферентным и контртранферентным ИСС, было показано, что по мере углубления ИСС в ходе психоаналитического процесса происходит активизация и качественное преобразование рефлексивных процессов личности, что приводит к формированию активного «рефлексирующего Я». В данной (второй) части статьи детально анализируется рефлексивная активность личности в контртрансферентных и совместных трансферентно-контртрансферентных ИСС. 

Страницы: 152-167
Ключевые слова: личность; рефлексия; психоанализ; измененное состояние сознания; психоаналитический процесс; перенос; контрперенос; регрессия;


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Контакты
Вестник Московского университета. Серия 14. Психология, 2006 - 2017


Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер