ISSN 01370936
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

Mitina O.V.

Ph.D in Psychology

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Petrenko V.F., Gladkih N.Yu., Mitina O.V. (2016). Psychosemantic analysis of political leaders perception (on the data of South Korean students). Moscow University Psychology Bulletin. Series 14. Psychology, 2, 64-87

Psychosemantic approach is most in demand when it comes to research collective representations, allowing to identify the underlying attitudes and stereotypes that are poorly reflected upon, or hidden because of social undesirability, and therefore difficult to diagnose. Political leaders perception is just such an example. The article deals with a number of images of contemporary political leaders and historical figures who have played at one time a significant role in world politics in the student audience perceptions of South Korea. Psychosemantic authors technique The image of a political leader was used to obtain empirical data. 107 subjects (females and males) took part in the survey. The study included the construction of multi-dimensional semantic spaces, projecting the operational model of categorical perception structures of political leaders. For data analysis methods of multivariate statistics were used (principal component analysis and discriminant analysis).

Pages: 64-87

Available Online: 09/20/2016

Fedorovich E.Yu., Varga A.Ya., Mitina O.V.(2015). The appearance of pets in the family depending on the age of the children. Moscow University Psychology Bulletin. Series 14. Psychology, 2, 77-92

Along with conventional notions about the positive influence pets on the development and psychological well-being of children, an increasing number of investigations evaluate the role of pets in the life of the modern urban family more carefully. Existing contradictions can be resolved via submission on pets as integral and important parts of the entire family system: the emergence of pets in the family may be associated with the maintenance and regulation of its homeostasis. We tested this assumption in the empirical research, which objectives were: 1) identification of the association between the age of the child/ siblings and appearance pets in families; 2) correlation of the data with the stages of family life cycle. Based on the data obtained from the survey (n=658) among students, conducted among first-year students of the faculty of psychology of Moscow State University and among the clients of the veterinary surgeon in 20082012 (n=75), we have analyzed the dependence of the frequency of occurrence of pets, which respondents considered family member, on the age of child/children in the family at the time of their purchase. According our findings pets appearance in a family with the only child happen when the child is 7, 9, 13, 16 years old, in a family with two children it happens when the second child is 7, 9, 13 years old and (or) the first one is 1216 years old). These peaks happen when families have normal crises, not related with the changing family structure, but with the other factors, particularly with necessity contacting with social surrounding or with strict changing demands of psychical development of the child. The peaks of appearance pets in a family which were found by us can be evidence of including pets in regulation homeostasis of family life.

Received: 12/16/2014

Pages: 77-92

Available Online: 06/30/2015

Mitina O.V., Sorokina V.V. (2015).High school students values: The development of the PC-based diagnostic method. Moscow University Psychology Bulletin. Series 14.Psychology,1,42-59

The PC-based Questionary for S. Schwatz Method of Value Preferences was developed. Access to the system is carried out through Internet. The pilot monitoring was conducted using the sample of 711 seniors of the state public schools in Moscow in the age 16-18 years old. The psychometric validity and reliability of the Schwatz Method of the Value Preferences has been proved trustworthy. We have got the set of similarities and differences of the results got on the similar samples comparing our PC-based modification and traditional pencil-paper method. The PC system with distant internet access in its present development can be used for the scientific and applied research as well as for current monitoring of the public educational institutions.

Received: 11/29/2014

Pages: 42-59

Available Online: 03/31/2015

Vasyukova E.E., Mitina O.V. (2013). Principle of activity-based encoding specificity in the episodic memory (on the material of memorizing the opening sequences by chess-players). The Moscow University Herald. Series 14. Psychology, 3, 57-75

The effect of chess skill, age and memorizings conditions on the efficiency of recall of sequences of opening chess moves was studied. 39 chess players of different skill (from 2 category to the grandmaster) and age (from 17 to 81 years old), divided into 4 groups (ELO>2000 before and after the age of 40; ELO<2000 before and after the age of 40), memorized the sequences of moves in three conditions (passive perception, physical making of moves, imagination) and recalled them, making the moves. It turned out that: a) in the passive perception condition more young chess players, on the one hand, and more highly skilled, on the other, significantly better recalled the moves; b) almost in all groups of players the success of the memory grows to the extent that, as converging conditions of memorizing and reproduction, with the highest growth rate found among chess players with ELO>2000 after 40 years; c) the current memorizing of chess experts (in comparison with intermediate players) to a greater extent mediated by opening schemes and knowledge. Confirmed and concretized the hypothesis about the activity-based encoding specificity in the episodic memory. But chess skill and age determine the effect of remembering by mediator conditions of imprinting, so the principles of the encoding specificity and activity-based specificity act in unity.

Pages: 57-75

Available Online: 06/30/2013

Mitina O.V., Sircova A.(2008).Zimbardo time perspective inventory (ZTPI): results of Russian version psychometrics analysis. Moscow University Psychology Bulletin. Series 14.Psychology,4,67-89

Assessment of the psychometrical features of the Russian version of Zimbardo Time Perspective Inventory (ZTPI) was conducted on the sample of students (n=196; different specializations, from different cities across Russia). The following methods were used: Cronbachs alfa coefficient, test-retest, exploratory factor analysis, confirmatory factor analysis, correlation analysis. As a result Scales of the Inventory show good validity, internal consistency reliability and reproducibility. Factor structure of the Russian version of ZTPI is almost identical reproduction of the original Inventory factor structure. Convergent and discriminant validity was shown.

Received: 09/08/2006

Pages: 67-89

Available Online: 12/31/2008

Mitina O.V., Babayeva Yu.D., Sabadosh P.A. (2011). Psychometric analysis of the Multifactor inventory of tolerance using multi-trait multimethod model. The Moscow University Herald. Series 14. Psychology, 1, 124-140

Principles of data analysis, which were got during developing inventory of multifactor research of tolerance, are observed. This inventory has two-mode structure. The necessity of studying of tolerance as complex system including possible objects of tolerant attitude along with different possible levels of regulations these attitudes was advocated. The structural equation modeling namely multi-trait multi-method model (MTMM) was used. Equations for specification the models are included. The possibility and advantages of using MTMM for analysis data having 3-mode structure in studies of different types is discussed.

Pages: 124-140


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Contacts
Moscow University Psychology Bulletin, 2007 - 2017

ISSN 0137—0936
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск

Митина О.В.

кандидат психологических наук


Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Петренко В.Ф., Гладких Н.Ю., Митина О.В. Психосемантический анализ восприятия политических лидеров (на материале вы- борки студентов из Южной Кореи). // Вестник Московского университета. Серия 14. Психология. — 2016. — №2 — с.64-87

Психосемантический подход наиболее востребован, когда речь идет об исследованиях коллективных представлений. Он позволяет выявлять глубинные установки и стереотипы, которые плохо отрефлексированы или скрываются по причине социальной нежелательности, а потому с трудом поддаются диагностике. Отношение к политическим лидерам — как раз такой пример. В статье рассматриваются имиджи ряда современных политических лидеров, а также исторических персонажей, сыгравших в свое время значительную роль в мировой политике, в представлениях студенческой аудитории Южной Кореи. Для получения эмпирических данных (было опрошено 107 человек обоего пола) использовалась авторская психосемантическая методика «Образ политического лидера». Исследование включало построение многомерных семантических пространств, выступающих операциональной моделью категориальных структур восприятия политических лидеров. Для анализа данных использовались методы многомерной статистики: метод главных компонент и дискриминантный анализ.

Страницы: 64-87
Ключевые слова: политическая психология; психосемантика; имидж политического лидера; семантические пространства; методы многомерной статистики; студенты; Южная Корея;
Разделы журнала: Методика;

Доступно в on-line версии с 20.09.2016

Федорович Е. Ю., Варга А. Я., Митина О. В. Появление в семье домашних питомцев в зависимости от возраста детей//Вестник Московского университета.Серия 14. Психология.- 2015.- №2 -с.77-92

Наряду с общепринятыми представлениями о положительном влиянии животных— домашних питомцев (ДП) на развитие и психологическое благополучие детей увеличивается поток исследований, более осторожно оценивающих роль ДП в жизни современной городской семьи. Существующие противоречия могут быть разрешены с помощью представления о ДП как об интегральной и важной части всей семейной системы: появление ДП в семье может быть связано с поддержанием и регуляцией гомеостаза семейной системы. Мы проверяли это предположение в эмпирическом исследовании, задачами которого были: 1) выявление связи между возрастом ребенка/сиблингов в семье и появлением в ней ДП; 2) соотнесение полученных данных с этапами жизненного цикла семьи. На основе опросов, проведенных в 2008—2012 гг. среди студентов первых курсов факультета психологии МГУ (n=658) и клиентов ветеринарного врача (n=75), была проанализирована зависимость частоты появления ДП, которых респонденты считали «членом семьи», от возраста детей/ребенка в семье на момент их приобретения. Согласно результатам нашего исследования, наиболее часто заведение ДП в семье с единственным ребенком приходится на периоды, когда ему исполняется 7, 9, 13 и 16 лет; в семье с двумя детьми — на периоды 7, 9, 13 лет в случае младшего ребенка и 12—16 лет в случае старшего. Выявленные нами «пики» заведения ДП приходятся на те периоды, когда семьи переживают нормативные кризисы, связанные не с изменением семейной структуры, а с рядом других факторов, в частности с необходимостью соприкосновения с внешним социумом или с резким изменением потребностей психического развития ребенка. Это может свидетельствовать о включенности ДП в регуляцию гомеостаза семейной системы.

Поступила: 16.12.2014
Страницы: 77-92
DOI: 10.11621/vsp.2015.02.77
Ключевые слова: домашние питомцы; системный подход; триангу­ляция; семейная психология; нормативные кризисы; взаимоотношения ребенок—животное;
Разделы журнала: Эмпирические исследования;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.06.2015

Митина О. В., Сорокина В. В. Ценности старшеклассников: разработка компьютерного диагностического инструментария // Вестник Московского университета.Серия 14.Психология.- 2015.- №1 -с.42-59.

В статье описывается созданная авторами компьютерная система диагностики ценностных предпочтений по методике Ш. Шварца. Доступ к системе осуществляется через Интернет. Проведен пилотажный монито­ ринг на выборке из 711 учеников старших классов общеобразовательных государственных школ г. Москвы в возрасте 16—18 лет. Доказана психо­ метрическая надежность и валидность методики. Выявлены сходства и различия шкальных показателей, полученных по компьютерной и тра­ диционной (бланковой) версиям методики. Делается вывод, что разра­ ботанная компьютерная система с удаленным интернет-доступом может использоваться для проведения научных и прикладных исследований, а также мониторингов в образовательных учреждениях.

Поступила: 29.11.2014
Страницы: 42-59
DOI: 10.11621/vsp.2015.01.42
Ключевые слова: ценностные ориентации (ЦО); компьютерная диагностика; мониторинг; интернет-доступ; школьники 16—18 лет; психометрика;
Разделы журнала: Методика;

Доступно в on-line версии с 31.03.2015

Васюкова Е. Е., Митина О.В. Принцип деятельностной специфичности кодирования в эпизодической памяти (на материале запоминания шахматистами дебютных последовательностей). Вестник Московского университета. Серия 14. Психология - 2013. - №2 - с. 57-75.

В работе показана плодотворность идеи А.Н. Леонтьева о структуре деятельности для развития представлений о принципах, действующих в эпизодической памяти. Изучалось влияние шахматного мастерства, возраста и условий запоминания на эффективность воспроизведения последовательностей дебютных ходов. 39 шахматистов разной квалификации (от 2-го разряда до гроссмейстера) и возраста (от 17 до 81 года), разделенных на 4 группы (Эло\1\>2000 до и после 40 лет; Эло<2000 до и после 40 лет), запоминали последовательности ходов в трех условиях (пассивное восприятие, физическое совершение ходов, воображение) и затем воспроизводили эти ходы на экране компьютера. Предполагалось, что в шахматах, предъявляющих большие требования к памяти, такое воспроизведение зависит не столько от соответствия условий запечатления и воспроизведения (принцип специфичности кодирования), сколько от возраста и от мастерства, опосредованного преднамеренной практикой, и в частности изучением дебютов. Установлено: а) базовый уровень воспроизведения (при пассивном запечатлении) зависит от возраста отрицательно и от рейтинга положительно и является максимальным у экспертов до 40 лет; б) рост результатов, по мере того как сближаются условия запечатления и воспроизведения, главным образом детерминируется межфакторным взаимодействием возраста и мастерства и оказывается наибольшим у шахматистов-экспертов после 40 лет; в) у экспертов запоминание в большей степени опосредуется знанием дебютных схем по сравнению с менее опытными шахматистами. Подтверждена и конкретизирована гипотеза о деятельностной специфичности кодирования информации в эпизодической памяти. Обнаружено, что внутренние переменные (квалификация и возраст) детерминируют эффект запоминания опосредованно — через внешние переменные (условия запечатления). Сделан вывод о единстве двух принципов кодирования информации в эпизодической памяти.

Страницы: 57-75
Ключевые слова: эпизодическая память; шахматная экспертиза;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.06.2013

Митина О.В., Сырцова А. Опросник по временной перспективе Ф. Зимбардо (ZTPI): результаты психометрического анализа русскоязычной версии // Вестник Московского университета.Серия 14.Психология.- 2008.- №4 -с.67-89.

Проведена оценка психометрических свойств русской версии опросника Зимбардо по временной перспективе (Zimbardo Time Perspective Inventory, ZTPI) на выборке студентов различных специальностей из разных городов России (n=196). Использовались методы: коэффициент альфа Кронбаха, test-retest, эксплораторный факторный анализ, конфирматорный факторный анализ, корреляционный анализ. В результате получены вполне надежные, внутренне консистентные и воспроизводимые шкалы. Факторная структура русской версии практически полностью воспроизводит факторную структуру оригинального опросника ZTPI. Показана конвергентная и дискриминантная валидность.

Поступила: 08.09.2006
Страницы: 67-89
Ключевые слова: конфирматорный факторный анализ; временная перспектива; временные ориентации; ZTPI;
Разделы журнала: Методика;

Доступно в on-line версии с 31.12.2008

Митина О.В., Бабаева Ю.Д., Сабадош П.А. Психометрический анализ опросника «Многофакторное исследование толерантности» с использованием многочертной-многометодной модели // Вестник Московского университета. Серия 14. Психология - 2011. - №1 - с. 124-140.

Рассматриваются принципы анализа данных, полученных при разработке опросника «Многофакторное исследование толерантности» (МИТ), имеющего двухмерную структуру. Аргументируется необходимость рассмотрения толерантного отношения в комплексе: как с точки зрения его объектов, так и с точки зрения личностных уровней его регулирования. Используется структурное моделирование, а именно многочертная-многометодная модель (МЧММ). Приводятся уравнения, задающие сопоставляемые модели. Обсуждается возможность применения МЧММ в психосемантических исследованиях для анализа данных, имеющих трехмерную структуру. 

Страницы: 124-140
Ключевые слова: структурное моделирование; многочертная-многометодная модель; анализ трехмерных данных; толерантность; психодиагностика;


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Контакты
Вестник Московского университета. Серия 14. Психология, 2006 - 2017


Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер